February 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Harris Corporation Day on Campus Monday, February 4, 2019 (All day)
 
RESCHEDULED TO 2/6 - GTRI Day on Campus Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Revel Systems Day on Campus Thursday, February 7, 2019 (All day)
 
Old School/New School Hackathon Friday, February 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00pm
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
 
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm